Tamara
Terms & Conditions

By using the Tamara Payment Services and clicking below to indicate that you accept these terms of use (“Agreement”), you agree to the terms of this Agreement.
General
  1. 1. PARTIES
  2. 2. DEFINITIONS AND INTERPRETATIONS
  3. 3.THE Tamara PAYMENT SERVICES
  4. 4.Tamara ACCOUNT
  5. 5.PRIVACY AND INFORMATION SHARING
  6. 6.REPRESENTATIONS
  7. 7.INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
  8. 8.ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION
  9. 9.TERM AND TERMINATION
  10. 10.INDEMNIFICATION AND DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY
  11. 11.MISCELLANEOUS
  12. 12.GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

1.1 This Agreement is in effect between you and Tamara in relation to all aspects of the Tamara Payment Services.

1.2 The Merchant from whom you purchase goods or services using the Tamara Payment Services is not a party to this Agreement. Any terms effective between you and the Merchant are separate from the terms of this Agreement.

2.1 References to “you” or “your(s)” or other similar pronouns in this Agreement are references to the relevant Customer indicated in the Identifying Information (as defined below) required to be provided prior to using the Tamara Payment Services (as defined below).

2.2 References to “we” or “us” or “our” or other similar pronouns in this Agreement are references to Tamara and its affiliated entities and persons.

2.3 The following terms shall have the following meanings ascribed to them in this Agreement:

Purchase Request” means a transaction submitted by a Customer through the Merchant’s website or other point of sale to use the Tamara Payment Services;

Approved Transaction” means a Purchase Request that has been approved by Tamara;

Checkout Process” means the process that a Customer undergoes when selecting to use the Tamara Payment Services in relation to a particular Purchase Request;

Chargeback” means an amount paid by the Customer to the Merchant in respect of an Approved Transaction that is thereafter returned to a Customer following a Dispute;

Customer” means a Merchant or Merchant Platform’s customer that establishes a Tamara Account;

Dispute” means any refund request, deduction, setoff, claim, or counterclaim of any kind by a Customer against the Merchant relating to goods or services that gave rise to an Approved Transaction;

Identifying Information” means the information required to be submitted by a Customer to Tamara in order to establish a Tamara Account as collected by Tamara, a Merchant or a Merchant Platform for purposes of providing the Tamara Payment Services to Customers;

Merchant” means a business that offers the Tamara Payment Services to its Customers pursuant to an agreement between it and Tamara and/or Tamara and a Merchant Platform;

Merchant Platform” means a facility, including but not limited to websites, that allow multiple Merchants to offer their goods and services to Customers through a single platform;

Net Amount” means the total amount to be paid by a Customer [including any VAT and shipping] in respect of a Purchase Request giving rise to an Approved Transaction less (i) all returns; and (ii) any discounts, credits, or allowances claimed by a Customer and approved by the relevant Merchant;

Paragraph” means a paragraph of this Agreement;

Purchase Request” means a request you to purchase goods or services from the Merchant using the Tamara Payment Service;

Tamara Account” means the account established by a Customer to use the Tamara Payment Services the use and operation of which will be governed by the terms of this Agreement;

Tamara Payment Service” means the service selected by a Customer on the Merchant or Merchant Platform’s website or at any other Merchant or Merchant Platform point of sale pursuant to which the Customer selects to purchase goods or services from the Merchant or Merchant Platform using the Tamara services that are subject of this Agreement; and

Transaction Information” means all information related to a Purchase Request.



3.1 Tamara offers you the ability to request the use of the Tamara Payment Services when you select to pay for goods or services using the Tamara Payment Services payment option on the relevant Merchant or Merchant Platform website.

3.2 The Tamara Payment Services will allow you to purchase goods or services from a Merchant or Merchant Platform and pay at a later time on the basis of the repayment terms selected during the Checkout Process. Such repayment terms may include late fees as specified in the Checkout Process. By entering into this Agreement, you agree and acknowledge that you have understood and accepted all fees, including all late fees, associated with your Purchase Request as specified during the Checkout Process.

3.3 Once you select the Tamara Payment Service at the Merchant’s point of sale during the Checkout Process, you will be requested to select from a range of repayment terms that will become effective and binding as between you and Tamara in respect of that Purchase Request.

3.4 You will be required to establish a Tamara Account in accordance with Paragraph 4 of this Agreement in order to be eligible to use the Tamara Payment Services.

3.5 You shall be responsible for providing your full and accurate Identifying Information when establishing a Tamara Account and to update such information on a continuous basis when required in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

3.6 By entering into this Agreement, you hereby agree to:

(a) provide accurate, current and complete Identifying Information and any other information relating to you and to no other person;

(b) maintain the confidentiality of all information related to your Tamara Account, including your username and password;

(c) accept financial and legal responsibility for all activities that occur with your permission with respect to your Tamara Account;

(d) maintain and promptly update your Identifying Information at all times;

(e) provide Tamara with any additional information requested; and

(f) promptly notify Tamara of any changes to your Identifying Information or any other information or circumstances that could affect your eligibility to continue to use the Tamara Payment Services or that are otherwise required in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

3.7 Purchase Request. In respect of each Purchase Request, Tamara will process the Transaction Information and decide as to whether or not it will accept or reject the relevant Purchase Request. Tamara reserves the right to reject a Purchase Request even after an initial acceptance prior to the completion of an Approved Transaction. The decision to accept or reject a Purchase Request will be made by Tamara at its sole and absolute discretion. Tamara reserves the absolute right to reject any Purchase Request with or without reason at its sole discretion. This includes, for the avoidance of doubt, Purchase Requests submitted even after other Purchase Request have been accepted in relation to your Tamara Account.





4.1 Tamara Account. In order to use the Tamara Payment Services you will be required to establish a Tamara Account. This Agreement governs the terms of your use of the Tamara Payment Services and your Tamara Account.

4.2 Accuracy of your information. In consideration of your use of the Tamara Payment Services, you hereby agree to that all information, including your Identifying Information that you provide to Tamara is accurate, current and complete.

4.3 Password confidentiality. You hereby agree to maintain the confidentiality and security of your password and agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur with your permission in relation to your Tamara Account.

4.4 Lost or stolen passwords. If your password is lost or stolen, or if you believe there has been unauthorized access to your Tamara Account you are required to notify us immediately and change your Tamara Account password as soon as possible.

4.5 Identifying Information. You hereby agree to maintain and promptly update all of your Identifying Information and any other information you provide to Tamara, to keep such information accurate, current and complete and to promptly notify Tamara regarding any material changes to information or circumstances that could affect your eligibility to continue to use the Tamara Payment Services or the terms on which you use the Tamara Payment Services.

4.6 Closing your Tamara Account. You may request to close your Tamara Account at any time by following the instructions on the Tamara website if you do not have any amounts outstanding to Tamara in relation to the Tamara Payment Services. You will remain liable for all obligations related to your Tamara Account even after it has been closed.


5.1 Tamara will retain all Identifying Information as well as any other information you provide to Tamara in accordance with applicable law in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

5.2 You hereby agree to provide any information, including Identifying Information or documentation reasonably requested by Tamara to verify your identity in connection with your Tamara Account or any use of the Tamara Payment Services, and you authorize us to make, directly or through third parties, any inquiries we consider necessary to verify your identity. Tamara reserves the right to close your Tamara Account or suspend or limit your access to the Tamara Payment Services in the event we are unable to obtain or verify any of this information to our satisfaction.

5.3 Tamara will not share your Identifying Information or any other information you provide to Tamara with any third-party unless necessary to provide you with the Tamara Payment Services. You hereby agree and consent to the sharing of your Identifying Information and any other information you provide to Tamara for this purpose.

5.4 Tamara will only share such information to the extent required to provide you with the Tamara Payment Services. You hereby agree to such information sharing. This may include sharing your Identifying Information and any other information with third parties for purposes of credit checks, anti-money laundering and other similar background checks or for any other purpose that Tamara deems necessary for Tamara to provide you with the Tamara Payment Services and adhere to all applicable laws and regulations.

5.5 Tamara may share Identifying Information or any other information you provide to Tamara with government and regulatory authorities as required by applicable law.





By entering into this Agreement you represent that:

6.1 You are over the age of eighteen (18) years.

6.2 You agree not to use the Tamara Payment Services or take make any Purchase Requests for any unlawful or fraudulent activity and to immediately contact Tamara if you believe that your Tamara Account may be subject to unauthorized use, account takeover or other type of fraudulent activity or security breach. By using the Tamara Payment Services, you agree that you will not and will not assist or enable others to do any of the following:

(a) breach or circumvent any applicable laws or regulations in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia or anywhere else, agreements with third-parties, third-party rights, or agreements with us, including this Agreement;

(b) provide false, inaccurate or misleading information to us;

(c) provide Identifying Information or any other information belonging to any person other than yourself;

(d) use a Tamara Account that belongs to another person for yourself or on behalf of another person;

(e) use your Tamara Account for any reason other than the legitimate use of the Tamara Payment Services; or

(f) open or use multiple Tamara Accounts.

6.3 Cooperate in investigations and inquiries. You hereby agree to cooperate with Tamara to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, including agreeing to the written answering of any questions or the provision of information to assist Tamara in conducting any internal investigation or inquiry. 6.3 Cooperate in investigations and inquiries. You hereby agree to cooperate with Tamara to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, including agreeing to the written answering of any questions or the provision of information to assist Tamara in conducting any internal investigation or inquiry.


7.1 All content made available to you through your use of your Tamara Account and the Tamara Payment Services, including but not limited to any and all text, graphics, logos, icons, images, and software is protected under applicable copyrights, trademarks and other proprietary rights (including but not limited to intellectual property rights) and constitutes the intellectual property of Tamara. The copying, redistribution, use or publication by you any such content is strictly prohibited.

7.2 The trademarks, service marks and logos used and displayed through your Tamara Account is intellectual property of Tamara.

8.1 You are deemed to have executed this Agreement electronically in accordance with the applicable laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia when you click to agree to the terms of this Agreement. You consent to electronically receive and access via email or your Tamara Account all records, disclosures and notices related to your Tamara Account or the Tamara Payment Services that we would otherwise be required to provide to you in paper form.

8.2 To ensure that we are able to communicate with you electronically, you agree to notify us immediately of any change in your email address or any other information that you provide to us pursuant to which we communicate with you, including your telephone number, by updating your Identifying Information and any other relevant Tamara Account information as soon as practicable as and when necessary.

8.3 Tamara may send you SMS messages when you open a Tamara Account. You agree to receive SMS messages to each telephone number provided by you to Tamara. You represent that you are the primary user of the telephone number that you have provided to us. You represent that you are permitted to receive SMS at the telephone number you have provided to us. You agree to alert us whenever you stop using a particular telephone number.


9.1 This Agreement shall be effective on the date on which you click to indicate your agreement to its terms and remains effective until terminated by Tamara or yourself in accordance with this Paragraph.

9.2 This Agreement may be terminated at any time by either party with or without cause. In the event that Tamara decides to end this Agreement, it will inform you of this by sending you a notice to that effect to the email address which you provide Tamara. You hereby agree and acknowledge that Tamara has the absolute right to terminate this Agreement with or without cause and is not obligated to inform you as to the reason behind a termination.

9.3 You may terminate this Agreement by closing your Tamara Account by following the instructions on the Tamara website. For the avoidance of doubt, you will remain liable for all obligations related to your Tamara Account even after it has been closed and you have terminated this Agreement.

10.1 You hereby agree to release, indemnify and hold harmless Tamara and any of its affiliated companies, officers, directors, employees and agents from and against any claims, liabilities, damages, losses and expenses, including without limitation reasonable legal and accounting fees, arising out of or in any way related to:

(a) your access to, use of, or inability to use your Tamara Account or the Tamara Payment Services;

(b) your negligence or misconduct;

(c) your violation of any applicable law; or

(d) your failure to provide and maintain true, accurate, current and complete information in relation to your Tamara Account.

10.2 The Tamara Payment Services are offered to you without representation or warranty, whether it is express or implied unless explicitly provided for by law in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

10.3 Tamara does not warrant or guarantee that the Tamara Payment Services will meet any particular requirements or expectations that you may have in respect of the Tamara Payment Services other than what is explicitly set out in this Agreement. Tamara does not guarantee that the Tamara Payment Services will be available at any particular time or location, uninterrupted, error-free, without defect or secure; that any defects or errors will be corrected; except to the extent explicitly required under applicable law in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

10.4 Tamara does not warrant, endorse, guarantee, or assume responsibility for any product or services advertised or offered by any Merchant or Merchant Platform. Tamara does not have control over goods or services that are paid for using the Tamara Payment Services no does it accept any liability in relation to the condition or quality of goods and services purchased through your Tamara Account. Tamara is not responsible for the delivery or refund of any purchases you make using the Tamara Payment Services.

10.5 Chargebacks. Tamara is not liable to you in relation to any Chargebacks. Whilst Tamara may at its discretion play a role in facilitating Chargebacks and the return of funds between you and the Merchant or Merchant Portal at its absolute discretion, such a role does not imply any liability in relation to Chargebacks.


11.1 Notices. All notices and other communications under this Agreement shall be in writing through communications to the Tamara email address shown on the Tamara website in the event that you wish to notify or otherwise communicate with Tamara, and to your email address or telephone number you have provided to Tamara in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

11.2 Amendments and Waivers. You agree that Tamara may amend the terms of this Agreement at any time. In the event that Tamara makes any amendments, Tamara will notify you in advance of such changes via the email address provided to Tamara in accordance with the Terms of this Agreement. It is also your responsibility to review this Agreement from time to time to see if it has changed. If you do not agree with any such amendments, you agree to cease all use of the Tamara Payment Services. Your continued use of the Tamara Payment Services will indicate your agreement to the terms of this Agreement in the form at the time of such usage.

11.3 Severability. If any term or provision of this Agreement is invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, such invalidity, illegality, or unenforceability shall not affect any other term or provision hereof or invalidate or render unenforceable such term or provision in any other jurisdiction.

12.1 This Agreement and any cause of arising out of, or relating to this Agreement and the transactions contemplated hereby shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

12.2 Each party hereto irrevocably and unconditionally submits to the jurisdiction of the courts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and agrees that any such action, litigation or proceeding may be brought in the relevant court of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

تمارا
شروط الاستخدام

باستخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا والنقر أدناه للإشارة إلى قبولك لشروط الاستخدام هذه (“الاتفاقية“)، فأنت توافق على شروط هذه الاتفاقية.
General
  1. 1. الطرفان
  2. 2. التعاريف والتفاسير
  3. 3.خدمات الدفع من تمارا
  4. 4.حساب تمارا
  5. 5.الخصوصية ومشاركة المعلومات
  6. 6.الإقرارات
  7. 7.حقوق الملكية الفكرية
  8. 8.التواصل الإلكتروني
  9. 9.مدة الاتفاقية وإنهاؤها
  10. 10.التعويض وإخلاء المسؤولية
  11. 11.أحكام متفرقة
  12. 12.القانون المعمول به والاختصاص القضائي

1.1 تسري هذه الاتفاقية بينك وبين شركة تمارا فيما يتعلق بجميع جوانب خدمات الدفع من تمارا.

1.2 لا يُعتبر التاجر الذي تشتري منه السلع أو الخدمات باستخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا طرفًا في هذه الاتفاقية. وتكون أية شروط سارية بينك وبين التاجر مستقلة عن شروط هذه الاتفاقية.

2.1 تُعد الإشارات إلى الضمير “أنت“ أو ضمير الملكية للمخاطب (ك) أو أي ضمائر أخرى مماثلة في هذه الاتفاقية بمثابة إشارات إلى العميل المعني المشار إليه في معلومات التعريف (على النحو المحدد أدناه) المطلوب تقديمها قبل استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا (على النحو المحدد أدناه).

2.2 تُعد الإشارات باستخدام الضمير “نحن“ أو نون الجمع كضمير ملكية أو مفعول به أو أية ضمائر أخرى مماثلة في هذه الاتفاقية بمثابة إشارات إلى شركة تمارا والكيانات والأشخاص المنتسبين لها.

2.3 تُعد الإشارات إلى الضمير “أنت“ أو ضمير الملكية للمخاطب (ك) أو أي ضمائر أخرى مماثلة في هذه الاتفاقية بمثابة إشارات إلى العميل المعني المشار إليه في معلومات التعريف (على النحو المحدد أدناه) المطلوب تقديمها قبل استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا (على النحو المحدد أدناه).

تُعد الإشارات باستخدام الضمير “نحن“ أو نون الجمع كضمير ملكية أو مفعول به أو أية ضمائر أخرى مماثلة في هذه الاتفاقية بمثابة إشارات إلى شركة تمارا والكيانات والأشخاص المنتسبين لها.

يكون للمصطلحات التالية المعاني الموضحة قرين كل منها في هذه الاتفاقية:

طلب الشراء“ يعني معاملة مقدمة من جانب العميل من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للتاجر أو نقطة البيع الأخرى لاستخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا.

المعاملة المعتمدة“ تعني طلب الشراء الذي تمت الموافقة عليه من قِبل شركة تمارا.

“عملية الدفع“ تعني العملية التي يمر بها العميل عند اختيار استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا فيما يتعلق بطلب شراء معين.

استرداد المدفوعات“ يعني المبلغ الذي يدفعه العميل إلى التاجر فيما يتعلق بمعاملة معتمدة وتتم إعادته بعد ذلك إلى العميل عقب النزاع.

“العميل“ يعني عميل التاجر أو منصة التجار الذي يُنشئ حساب تمارا.

“النزاع“ يعني أي طلب استرداد أو خصم أو تعويض أو مطالبة مضادة من أي نوع من جانب العميل ضد التاجر فيما يتعلق بالسلع أو الخدمات التي أدت إلى معاملة معتمدة.

معلومات التعريف“ تعني المعلومات المطلوب تقديمها من العميل إلى تمارا من أجل إنشاء حساب تمارا حسبما يتم جمعها بواسطة تمارا أو التاجر أو منصة التجار لأغراض تقديم خدمات الدفع من تمارا للعملاء.

التاجر“ يعني عمل تجاري يقدم خدمات الدفع من تمارا لعملائه وفقًا لاتفاقية بينه وبين تمارا و/أو تمارا ومنصة التجار.

منصة التجار“ تعني الوسيلة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المواقع الإلكترونية، التي تسمح للعديد من التجار بعرض السلع والخدمات للعملاء من خلال منصة واحدة.

صافي المبلغ“ يعني المبلغ الإجمالي الذي يجب أن يدفعه العميل [بما في ذلك أي ضريبة قيمة مضافة ورسوم شحن] فيما يتعلق بطلب الشراء الذي ينشأ عنه معاملة معتمدة واحدة مطروحًا منه (1) أية مرتجعات؛ و(2) أية خصومات أو ائتمانات أو تخفيضات يطالب بها العميل وتتم الموافقة عليها من قبل التاجر المعني.

“الفقرة“ تعني فقرة في هذه الاتفاقية.

طلب الشراء“ يعني الطلب المقدم منك لشراء سلع أو خدمات من التاجر باستخدام خدمة الدفع من تمارا.

“حساب تمارا“ يعني الحساب الذي أنشأه العميل لاستخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا، والذي سيخضع استخدامه وتشغيله لشروط هذه الاتفاقية.

خدمة الدفع من تمارا“ تعني الخدمة التي حددها العميل لدى التاجر أو على الموقع الإلكتروني لمنصة التجار أو في أي نقطة بيع أخرى لدى التاجر أو على منصة التجار والتي يختار بموجبها العميل شراء السلع أو الخدمات من التاجر أو منصة التجار باستخدام خدمات تمارا الخاضعة لهذه الاتفاقية.

معلومات المعاملة“ تعني جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بطلب الشراء.



3.1 تمنحك تمارا القدرة على طلب استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا عندما تختار الدفع للحصول على السلع أو الخدمات باستخدام خيار الدفع الخاص بخدمات الدفع من تمارا لدى التاجر المعني أو على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بمنصة التجار.

3.2 تسمح لك خدمات الدفع من تمارا بشراء سلع أو خدمات من تاجر أو منصة تجار مع الدفع في وقت لاحق على أساس شروط السداد المحددة أثناء عملية الدفع. وقد تشمل شروط السداد هذه رسوم تأخير على النحو المحدد في عملية الدفع. من خلال إبرام هذه الاتفاقية، أنت توافق وتقر بأنك قد فهمت وقبلت جميع الرسوم، بما في ذلك جميع رسوم التأخير، المرتبطة بطلب الشراء الخاص بك على النحو المحدد في عملية الدفع.

3.3 بمجرد أن تختار خدمة الدفع من تمارا في نقطة البيع الخاصة بالتاجر أثناء عملية الدفع، سيُطلب منك أن تختار من بين مجموعة من شروط السداد التي ستصبح سارية وملزمة فيما بينك وبين تمارا فيما يتعلق بطلب الشراء هذا.

3.4 سيُطلب منك إنشاء حساب تمارا وفقًا للفقرة 4 من هذه الاتفاقية لكي تكون مؤهلاً لاستخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا.

3.5 ستتحمل مسؤولية تقديم معلومات التعريف الكاملة والدقيقة عند إنشاء حساب تمارا وتحديث هذه المعلومات بشكل مستمر عند الحاجة وفقًا لشروط هذه الاتفاقية.

3.6 من خلال إبرام هذه الاتفاقية، أنت توافق بموجبه على:

(أ)تقديم معلومات تعريف دقيقة وحديثة وكاملة وأية معلومات أخرى تتعلق بك وليس بأي شخص آخر.

(ب) الحفاظ على سرية جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بحساب تمارا، بما في ذلك اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

(ج) تحمّل المسؤولية المالية والقانونية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث بإذن منك فيما يتعلق بحساب تمارا الخاص بك.

(د) الحفاظ على معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك وتحديثها على الفور في جميع الأوقات.

(ه) تزويد تمارا بأية معلومات إضافية مطلوبة.

(و) وإخطار تمارا على الفور بأية تغييرات تطرأ على معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك أو أية معلومات أو ظروف أخرى قد تؤثر على أهليتك للاستمرار في استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا أو تكون مطلوبة بخلاف ذلك وفقًا لشروط هذه الاتفاقية.

3.7 طلب الشراء. فيما يتعلق بكل طلب شراء، تقوم تمارا بمعالجة معلومات المعاملة واتخاذ قرار بشأن ما إذا كانت ستقبل طلب الشراء ذي الصلة أو سترفضه. وتحتفظ تمارا بالحق في رفض طلب الشراء، حتى بعد القبول المبدئي، قبل إكمال المعاملة المعتمدة. وتتخذ تمارا قرار قبول طلب الشراء أو رفضه وفق تقديرها المطلق. وتحتفظ تمارا بالحق المطلق في رفض أي طلب شراء بسبب أو بدون سبب حسب تقديرها الخاص. وهذا يشمل، تجنبًا للشك، طلبات الشراء المقدمة حتى بعد قبول طلب شراء آخر فيما يتعلق بحساب تمارا الخاص بك. .





4.1 حساب تمارا. من أجل استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا، سيُطلب منك إنشاء حساب تمارا. وتحكم هذه الاتفاقية شروط استخدامك لخدمات الدفع من تمارا وحساب تمارا الخاص بك.

4.2 دقة معلوماتك. نظير استخدامك لخدمات الدفع من تمارا، توافق بموجبه على أن جميع المعلومات، بما في ذلك معلومات التعريف التي تقدمها إلى تمارا، دقيقة وحديثة وكاملة.

4.3 سرية كلمة المرور. أنت توافق بموجبه على الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وأمنها وتوافق على تحمل المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث بإذن منك فيما يتعلق بحساب تمارا الخاص بك.

4.4 كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المسروقة. إذا فُقدت أو سُرقت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، أو إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك وصولًا غير مصرح به إلى حساب تمارا الخاص بك، فيجب عليك إخطارنا على الفور وتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بحساب تمارا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

4.5 معلومات التعريف. أنت توافق بموجبه على الحفاظ على جميع معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك وأية معلومات أخرى تقدمها إلى تمارا وتحديثها على الفور، وكذلك الحفاظ على هذه المعلومات دقيقة وحديثة وكاملة، وإخطار تمارا على الفور بأية تغييرات جوهرية تطرأ على المعلومات أو الظروف بما قد يؤثر على أهليتك للاستمرار في استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا أو الشروط التي تستخدم بموجبها خدمات الدفع من تمارا.

4.6 إغلاق حساب تمارا الخاص بك. يجوز لك طلب إغلاق حساب تمارا الخاص بك في أي وقت باتباع التعليمات الموجودة على موقع تمارا الإلكتروني إذا لم يكن هناك أية مبالغ مستحقة عليك لصالح تمارا بخصوص خدمات الدفع من تمارا. وستبقى مسؤولًا عن جميع الالتزامات المتعلقة بحساب تمارا حتى بعد إغلاقه.


5.1 تحتفظ تمارا بجميع معلومات التعريف وكذلك أية معلومات أخرى تقدمها إلى تمارا وفقًا للقانون المعمول به في المملكة العربية السعودية.

5.2 أنت توافق بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على تقديم أية معلومات، بما في ذلك معلومات التعريف أو الوثائق المطلوبة بشكل معقول من جانب تمارا للتحقق من هويتك فيما يتعلق بحساب تمارا أو أي استخدام لخدمات الدفع من تمارا، وتصرح لنا بطرح أية استفسارات نعتقد أنها ضرورية من أجل التحقق من هويتك. وتحتفظ تمارا بالحق في إغلاق حساب تمارا الخاص بك أو تعليق وصولك إلى خدمات الدفع من تمارا أو تقييده إذا تعذّر علينا الحصول على أي من هذه المعلومات أو التحقق منها على نحوٍ يُرضينا.

5.3 لن تشارك تمارا معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك أو أية معلومات أخرى تقدمها إلى تمارا مع أي طرف ثالث ما لم يكن ذلك ضروريًا لتزويدك بخدمات الدفع من تمارا. وأنت توافق بموجبه وتقبل مشاركة معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك وأية معلومات أخرى تقدمها إلى تمارا لهذا الغرض.

5.4 لن تشارك تمارا هذه المعلومات إلا بالقدر المطلوب لكي توفر لك خدمات الدفع من تمارا. وأنت توافق بموجبه على مشاركة المعلومات. وقد يشمل ذلك مشاركة معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك وأية معلومات أخرى مع أطراف خارجية لأغراض التحقق من الائتمان ومكافحة غسيل الأموال وغيرها من الفحوصات الخلفية المماثلة أو لأي غرض آخر تعتبره تمارا ضروريًا من أجل تمكين تمارا من تقديم خدمات الدفع من تمارا لك والالتزام بجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها.

5.5 يجوز لشركة تمارا مشاركة معلومات التعريف أو أية معلومات أخرى تقدمها إلى تمارا مع الحكومة والسلطات التنظيمية حسبما يقتضي القانون المعمول به.





يُعد إبرامك لهذه الاتفاقية بمثابة إقرارًا منك بما يلي:

6.1 أنك تجاوزت سن الثمانية عشر (18) عامًا.

6.2 أنك توافق على عدم استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا أو إجراء أي طلبات شراء لأي نشاط غير قانوني أو احتيالي والاتصال فورًا بشركة تمارا إذا كنت تعتقد أن حساب تمارا الخاص بك ربما يتعرض لاستخدام غير مصرح به أو تم الاستيلاء على الحساب أو أي نوع آخر من الأنشطة الاحتيالية أو الخرق الأمني. من خلال استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا، فأنت توافق على أنك لن تساعد أو تمكن الآخرين من فعل أي مما يلي:

(أ) انتهاك أية قوانين أو لوائح معمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية أو أي مكان آخر، أو اتفاقيات مع أطراف ثالثة أو حقوق طرف ثالث أو اتفاقيات معنا، بما في ذلك هذه الاتفاقية، أو التحايل عليها.

(ب) أو تقديم معلومات زائفة أو غير دقيقة أو مضللة لنا.

(ج)أو تقديم معلومات تعريف أو أية معلومات أخرى تخص أي شخص آخر غيرك.

(د)أو استخدام حساب تمارا الخاص بشخص آخر لصالحك أو نيابة عن شخص آخر.

(ه) أو استخدام حساب تمارا الخاص بك لأي سبب بخلاف الاستخدام المشروع لخدمات الدفع من تمارا.

(و) أو فتح العديد من حسابات تمارا أو استخدامها.

6.3 التعاون في التحقيقات والاستفسارات. أنت توافق بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على التعاون مع تمارا إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، بما في ذلك الموافقة على الإجابة الكتابية عن أية أسئلة أو تقديم معلومات لمساعدة تمارا في إجراء أي تحقيق داخلي أو استفسار. .


7.1 تتم حماية المحتوى المتاح لك من خلال استخدامك لحساب تمارا وخدمات الدفع من تمارا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي وجميع النصوص والرسوم والشعارات والرموز والصور والبرامج بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية (بما في ذلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية) المعمول بها، ويمثل ذلك الملكية الفكرية لشركة تمارا. يُحظر تمامًا قيامك بنسخ أي شيء من هذا المحتوى أو إعادة توزيعه أو استخدامه أو نشره.

7.2 تُعتبر العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والشعارات المستخدمة والمعروضة من خلال حساب تمارا الخاص بك بمثابة ملكية فكرية لشركة تمارا.

8.1 سيتم اعتبار أنك قد أبرمت هذه الاتفاقية إلكترونيًا وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية عند النقر للموافقة على شروط هذه الاتفاقية. أنت توافق على تلقي جميع السجلات والإفصاحات والإخطارات المتعلقة بحساب تمارا أو خدمات الدفع في تمارا، والتي كان من المفترض أن نقدمها لك في شكل ورقي، إلكترونيًا والوصول إليها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو حساب تمارا الخاص بك.

8.2 لضمان تمكننا من التواصل معك إلكترونيًا، فأنت توافق على إخطارنا فورًا بأي تغيير في عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو أية معلومات أخرى تقدمها لنا ونتواصل معك وفقًا لها، بما في ذلك رقم هاتفك، من خلال تحديث معلومات التعريف وأية معلومات أخرى ذات صلة بحساب تمارا في أقرب وقت ممكن عملياً وعند الضرورة.

8.3 قد ترسل لك تمارا رسائل نصية قصيرة عندما تفتح حساب تمارا. وأنت توافق على استلام رسائل نصية قصيرة لكل رقم هاتف تقدمه إلى تمارا. كما تقر بأنك المستخدم الرئيسي لرقم الهاتف الذي قدمته لنا. وتقر بأنه مسموح لك بتلقي رسالة نصية قصيرة على رقم الهاتف الذي قدمته لنا. كما توافق على تنبيهنا كلما توقفت عن استخدام رقم هاتف معين.


9.1 تسري هذه الاتفاقية في التاريخ الذي تنقر فيه للإشارة إلى موافقتك على شروطها وتظل سارية حتى إنهائها من قِبل تمارا أو عندما تقوم أنت بإنهائها وفقًا لهذه الفقرة.

9.2 يجوز إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت من قبل أي من الطرفين بسبب أو بدون سبب. وإذا قررت تمارا إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية، فستقوم بإبلاغك بذلك عن طريق إرسال إخطار إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته لشركة تمارا. كما توافق وتقر بموجب هذه الاتفاقية بأن تمارا لديها الحق المطلق في إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية بسبب أو بدون سبب مع عدم التزامها بإبلاغك بسبب إنهاء الاتفاقية.

9.3 يجوز لك إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية عن طريق إغلاق حساب تمارا الخاص بك من خلال اتباع التعليمات الموجودة على موقع تمارا الإلكتروني. ولتجنب الشك، ستبقى أنت مسؤولًا عن جميع الالتزامات المتعلقة بحساب تمارا حتى بعد إغلاقه وقيامك بإنهاء هذه الاتفاقية.

10.1 أنت توافق بموجبه على إبراء ذمة شركة تمارا وأي من شركاتها التابعة ومسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلاءها من وضد أية مطالبات أو مسؤوليات أو أضرار أو خسائر أو نفقات أو تعويضها وإخلاء مسؤوليتها عن ذلك، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الرسوم القانونية والمحاسبية المعقولة الناشئة عن أو بأي طريقة تتعلق بما يلي:

(أ) وصولك إلى حساب تمارا أو خدمات الدفع من تمارا أو استخدامها أو عدم القدرة على استخدامها.

(ب) أو إهمالك أو سوء سلوكك.

(ج) أو انتهاكك لأي قانون معمول به.

(د) أو إخفاقك في تقديم المعلومات الصحيحة والدقيقة والحديثة والكاملة فيما يتعلق بحساب تمارا الخاص بك والاحتفاظ بها.

10.2 أنت تحصل على خدمات الدفع من تمارا دون أي إقرار أو ضمان، سواءً كان صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ما لم ينص القانون في المملكة العربية السعودية على ذلك صراحة.

10.3 لا تضمن تمارا أو تكفل أن خدمات الدفع من تمارا ستلبي أية متطلبات أو توقعات معينة قد تكون لديك فيما يتعلق بخدمات الدفع من تمارا بخلاف ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الاتفاقية. لا تكفل تمارا أن تكون خدمات الدفع من تمارا متاحة في أي وقت أو موقع معين، أو أن تعمل دون انقطاع، أو أن تكون خالية من الأخطاء والعيوب أو آمنة؛ وأنه سيتم تصحيح أي عيوب أو أخطاء؛ باستثناء ما هو مطلوب صراحةً بموجب القانون المعمول به في المملكة العربية السعودية.

10.4 لا تضمن تمارا أي منتج أو خدمات يتم الإعلان عنها أو تقديمها من خلال تاجر أو عبر أي منصة تجار أو تصادق عليها أو تكفلها أو تتحمل مسؤوليتها. ولا تملك تمارا السيطرة على السلع أو الخدمات التي يتم الدفع من أجلها نظير استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا ولا تقبل أية مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بحالة السلع والخدمات التي تم شراؤها من خلال حساب تمارا الخاص بك أو جودتها. كما لا تتحمل تمارا مسؤولية تسليم أو استرداد أية عمليات شراء تقوم بها باستخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا.

10.5 استرداد المدفوعات. تمارا ليست مسؤولة تجاهك فيما يتعلق بأي عملية استرداد مدفوعات. في حين أن تمارا قد تؤدي دورًا في تسهيل عمليات استرداد المدفوعات وإعادة الأموال فيما بينك وبين التاجر أو منصة التجار وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق، فإن هذا الدور لا ينطوي على أية مسؤولية فيما يتعلق باسترداد المدفوعات.




11.1 الإخطارات. يتعين أن تكون جميع الإخطارات والمراسلات الأخرى بموجب هذه الاتفاقية كتابةً عبر المراسلات إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لشركة تمارا الموضح على موقع تمارا الإلكتروني في حال كنت ترغب في إخطار تمارا أو التواصل معها خلاف ذلك، ولعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك الذي قمت بتقديمه لشركة تمارا وفقًا لشروط هذه الاتفاقية.

11.2 التغييرات والتنازلات. أنت توافق على أنه يجوز لشركة تمارا تعديل شروط هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت. وفي حالة إجراء تمارا لأية تعديلات، ترسل لك تمارا إخطارًا قبل هذه التغييرات عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم إلى تمارا وفقًا لشروط هذه الاتفاقية. كما تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية مراجعة هذه الاتفاقية من وقت لآخر لمعرفة ما إذا كانت أدخلت عليها بعض التغييرات. وإذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه التعديلات، فأنت توافق على وقف استخدام خدمات الدفع من تمارا كلية. ويشير استخدامك المتواصل لخدمات الدفع من تمارا إلى موافقتك على شروط هذه الاتفاقية بصيغتها وقت هذا الاستخدام.

11.3 قابلية الفصل بين الأحكام. في حالة اعتبار أي شرط أو حكم وارد في هذه الاتفاقية غير صالح أو غير قانوني أو غير قابل للإنفاذ في أي اختصاص قضائي، فإن عدم الصلاحية أو عدم القانونية أو عدم قابلية الإنفاذ لن تؤثر على أي شرط أو حكم آخر فيها ولن يؤدي إلى جعل ذلك الشرط أو الحكم باطلًا أو غير قابل للإنفاذ في أي اختصاص قضائي آخر.



12.1 تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وأية دعوى تنشأ عنها، أو تتعلق بها والمعاملات المتوقعة بموجبها لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية، وتفسر وفقًا لها.

12.2 يخضع كل طرف بموجب هذه الاتفاقية بشكل نهائي وغير مشروط للاختصاص القضائي لمحاكم المملكة العربية السعودية ويوافق على أنه يجوز رفع أي دعوى قضائية أو تقاضي أو إجراء قضائي في المحكمة المختصة بالمملكة العربية السعودية.